Stupid, stupid, stupid! Jeanette and Stephanie (F/F)

Please post new stories here!
Forum rules
No Negative or Illegal Posting! Read stories and give each feedback!
ashley89

Stupid, stupid, stupid! Jeanette and Stephanie (F/F)

Post by ashley89 » Thu Jan 06, 2011 2:09 pm

This is my first attempt at writing a spanking story, so if you have problems with it please don't spank me! Not too hard anyways! I hope it's enjoyable for at least someone. Please don't hesitate to comment

"Stupid, stupid, stupid!" Yep, that's me: An idiot, an out-to-lunch fool. The ideas conceived in this little head of mine can simply astound. Thick-headed schemes and half-baked plans are in no way virgin territory for me. But this one ranks up there. It’s got to be at least the top five; maybe top fifteen; top thirty? Well, it’s up there! Now, as I sit in a car, thoroughly stuck in a snow-filled ditch, the realization that there were several far more intelligent options available begin to set in. However, hindsight is always 20/20 right?

Now, I realize people might think to themselves oh, she is in a ditch on the side of the road. It is a problem yes, but a simple solution would be to call for help. But, for one to truly understand the magnitude of my current predicament, one must know the story in its entirety. I will spare you, for the most part, the details of the past 20 years and pretty much up until roughly 3 hours ago. However, before I get to me, I will fill you in on the lovely young woman (well, she has a few years on me, but you get the picture) who is currently on her way to rescue me from my snowy doom. A hero to be sure; Lucky me right? In case you did not catch the sarcasm, I was being sarcastic! Why, you say? Well I am glad you asked. You see, we have a very unique relationship, this, my valiant rescuer and I.