How to run detention F/F F/f

Please post new stories here!
Forum rules
No Negative or Illegal Posting! Read stories and give each feedback!
s999sloan

How to run detention F/F F/f

Post by s999sloan » Mon Jan 26, 2015 1:49 am

JUST FOLLOW MY INSTRUCTIONS
Last Wednesday of term

“Look, it’s just not fair. I’ve been teaching here for five years, my classes get really good results, have almost no behaviour problems, the girls pay attention, use their brains and learn. They really try to work hard. I only have to ruler a palm about once a fortnight. Last term I sent only one girl to be caned and she wasn’t even one of mine. So now, now the boss tells me I’ve got to take after school detention. All next term. And it’s the Tuesday one. If I have to do detention why not on Thursday when there are usually just a few kids. On Tuesdays I’ll have ten or a dozen or more. I'm going to hate this, Mary, just hate it”.

“Come on Judy, it’s not that so bad. Our dear headmaster is just trying to broaden your experience. It'll look good on your cv. You’re a more senior teacher now. You have to show that you can deal with discipline problems to get more promotion. He's giving you a chance to make your mark. No need to fuss. It’s just a few naughty girls and you will have a cane instead of a ruler. Just do it.”

“Mary, you know perfectly well that I hardly ever hit anyone. I don't send them to detention either mainly because of the way they run it. It’s so anti educational. Kids just get mind bogglingly stupid work to do and when they’re nearly dead of boredom they get caned. My special homework assignments are a much better discipline. At least they learn something and the parents get involved because they have to sign it that night. Hitting them is no use and makes them…..”