Relearning the Craft F/F

Please post new stories here!
Forum rules
No Negative or Illegal Posting! Read stories and give each feedback!
danjackson84

Relearning the Craft F/F

Post by danjackson84 » Tue Apr 12, 2011 2:08 am

I posted this story just before the site was updated a few months ago. It's my first attempt at a story so any constructive criticism is gratefully accepted. Hope you enjoy!

It had been a tumultuous few weeks for Danny Buckley. At just 12 his previous life had been packed away into a thousand cardboard boxes whilst his parents moved to Europe so Mr. Buckley could accept his dream job in London. His parents had spent a great deal of time trying to work out whether it would be less disruptive to take Danny with them or to send him off to stay with his Aunt Tanya in the suburbs of a small city in the middle of the country. The latter choice came with the added bonus of the fact that Danny’s Grandma lived two towns over. Obviously they hadn’t realised that both options were as equally disruptive for the pre-teen. They had finally settled on the difficult decision to leave him with his Aunt, not believing in the merits of the British school system. Not to mention the weather.